Allison L. E. Wallace

Executive Director

216.298.4440, ext. 12 awallace@gcnca.org

Ray DeFrancesco

Finance Director

216.298.4440, ext. 17 rdefrancesco@gcnca.org

Linda Stewart

Accounting Clerk

216.298.4440, ext. 19 lstewart@gcnca.org

Anna Kukral

Junior Accountant

216.298.4440, ext. 22 akukral@gcnca.org

Antineta Formby

Accountant I

216.298.4440 ext. 18 aformby@gcnca.org

Elizabeth Spieth

Education Program Data Associate

216.298.4440 ext. 11 espieth@gcnca.org

Linda Thomas

Information Technology

216.298.4440
lthomas@gcnca.org

Richard P. Bedell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

216.298.4440
rbedell@gcnca.org

Lee DeAngelis

Director of Support Services

216.298.4440, ext. 16 ldeangelis@gcnca.org

Judy Varn

Education Programs Manager

216.298.4440, ext. 23

jvarn@gcnca.org

Jon Querciagrossa

Middle School Program
Site Director

216.298.4440 ext. 25 jquerciagrossa@gcnca.org

Sharlene Rose-Olorunyomi

High School Site Coordinator

216.298.4440 sroseolorunyomi@gcnca.org

Carolyn Rodriguez

Youth Program Associate

216.298.4440
crodriguez@gcnca.org