Allison L. E. Wallace

Executive Director

216.298.4440, ext. 12 awallace@gcnca.org

Ray DeFrancesco

Finance Director

216.298.4440, ext. 17 rdefrancesco@gcnca.org

Linda Stewart

Accounting Clerk

216.298.4440, ext. 19 lstewart@gcnca.org

Ryan Hanna

Senior Accountant

216.298.4440, ext. 22 rhanna@gcnca.org

Linda Thomas

Information Technology

216.298.4440 ext. 24 lthomas@gcnca.org

Antineta Formby

Account

216.298.4440, ext. 18 aformby@gcnca.org

Richard P. Bedell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

216.298.4440, ext. 24 rbedell@gcnca.org

Lee DeAngelis

Director of Support Services

216.298.4440, ext. 16 ldeangelis@gcnca.org

Judy Varn

Education Programs Director

216.298.4440, ext. 25 jvarn@gcnca.org

Mary Kauffman

IConnect Manager

216.298.4440, ext. 23 mkauffman@gcnca.org

Elizabeth Spieth

Education Program Associate

216.298.4440, ext. 11 espieth@gcnca.org