Allison L. E. Wallace

Executive Director

216.298.4440, ext. 12
awallace@gcnca.org

Ray DeFrancesco

Finance Director

216.298.4440, ext. 17
rdefrancesco@gcnca.org

Linda Stewart

Accounting Clerk

216.298.4440, ext. 19
lstewart@gcnca.org

Shane Skukrovec

Junior Accountant

216.298.4440, ext. 22
sskuhrovec@gcnca.org

Antineta Formby

Accountant I

216.298.4440 ext. 18
aformby@gcnca.org

Elizabeth Spieth

Education Program Data Associate

216.298.4440 ext. 11
espieth@gcnca.org

Linda Thomas

Information Technology

216.298.4440

lthomas@gcnca.org

[/one_half]

Richard P. Bedell, CPA

Chief Financial Officer

216.298.4440

rbedell@gcnca.org

Lee DeAngelis

Director of Support Services

216.298.4440, ext. 16
ldeangelis@gcnca.org

Judy Varn

Education Programs Manager

216.298.4440, ext. 25

jvarn@gcnca.org

Middle School Program
Site Director

216.298.4440 ext. 20

Sharlene Rose-Olorunyomi

High School Site Coordinator

216.298.4440 ext. 10
sroseolorunyomi@gcnca.org

Lauren Vitas

Youth Program Associate

216.298.4440

lvitas@gcnca.org